Analyst Coverage

Home / Investors / Stock Information / Analyst Coverage

Sell Side

Bank Name Email Phone
Baird Catherine Schulte CSchulte@rwbaird.com (312) 609-5460
Blair Brian Weinstein BWeinstein@williamblair.com (312) 364-8170
BofAML Derik de Bruin derik.de_bruin@baml.com (646) 855-3100
Cleveland Research Steve Willoughby sw@cleveland-research.com (216) 649-7243
Cowen Doug Schenkel doug.schenkel@cowen.com (617) 946-3918
Citi Patrick Donnelly patrick.b.donnelly@citi.com (212) 816-0701
Credit Suisse Erin Wright erin.wright@credit-suisse.com (212) 538-4080
Evercore Vijay Kumar Vijay.Kumar@EvercoreISI.com (212)-654-9033
Guggenheim Glen Santangelo Glen.Santangelo@guggenheimpartners.com (212) 518-9294
Jefferies Brandon Couillard bcouillard@jefferies.com (212) 284-2462
JPMorgan Tycho Peterson tycho.peterson@jpmorgan.com (212) 622-6568
KeyBanc Matt Mishan mmishan@key.com (917) 368-2261
Raymond James Larry Keusch lawrence.keusch@raymondjames.com (617) 897-8992
RBC Anton Hie Anton.Hie@rbccm.com (615) 372-1321
Stifel Dan Arias ariasd@stifel.com (212) 271-3807
SunTrust Sandy Draper sandy.draper@suntrust.com (404) 926-5273
UBS Dan Brennan daniel.brennan@ubs.com (212) 713-2317
Wells Fargo Dan Leonard dan.leonard@wellsfargo.com (212) 214-8019